Charles C. Avery Intern Scholarship Winner Announced

The AHS-Flagstaff Chapter has selected this year’s winner of the Charles C. Avery Intern Scholarship. Our congratulations to Ms. Katie Junghans, a graduate student at Northern Arizona University, and thank you to the selection committee — Erin Young, Jim Duffield, and Paul Whitefield — for once again participating. After the dust settles, we will be asking Katie to provide her biography.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed