Results of Chapter Officer Elections

Thanks to all AHS members who voted for your chapter officers. The results of the 2016 elections are in! This year, we polled members online and had a total of 102 responses — about 40 percent of our current membership.

Phoenix Chapter (51 Respondents)

President: Lee-Anna Walker
Vice President: Stephen Flora, Salt River Project
Secretary: Byron Baden, GES
Treasurer: Beth Proffitt, Accutest Labs
Board Members: Kirk Creswick, Engineering & Environmental Consultants; Tom White, Resolution Copper
Corporate Board: David Christiana, ADWR

Tucson Chapter (40 Respondents)

President: Marla Odom, Montgomery & Associates
Vice President: Greg Hess, Clear Creek Associates
Secretary: Brittney Bates, Montgomery & Associates
Treasurer: Dan Guido, Montgomery & Associates
Corporate Board: Mike Block, Metro Water District

Flagstaff Chapter (11 Respondents)

President: Don Bills, USGS
Vice President: Paul Whitefield, National Park Service
Treasurer: Dana Downs-Heimes, CH2M Hill
Secretary: Clare Stielstra, Montgomery & Associates
Corporate Board: Mike Tomlinson, UHM Oceanography
Member at Large: Paul Lindberg, Consulting Geologist

Thanks to our outgoing officers for all of their hard work and dedication over the past year.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed