Phoenix Chapter Officer Election Results

Here are the winning candidates for the Phoenix Chapter 2015 board. Thank you to all the Phoenix members who cast their ballots — we really appreciate your participation.

  • President: Dave Sampson, ASU Global Institute of Sustainability
  • Vice-President: Rich Siegel, Salt River Project
  • Treasurer: Michele Robertson, APS
  • Secretary: Matt Minjares, Gateway CC Student

Phoenix Chapter Board Members

  • Kirk Creswick, Engineering and Environmental Consultants, Inc.
  • Madison Pike, K. R. Saline & Associates

Phoenix Chapter Corporate Board Members

(2-year term)

  • Dennis Hall, Montgomery & Associates
  • Michel Hulst, Allwyn Environmental
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed